Venue Guide

United Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/24/18
12:00am
107.5 WGCI Big Jam - Cardi B, Kodak Black, Tory Lanez United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
WGCI Big Jam United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Charlie Wilson with Tamar Braxton (Rescheduled from 8/25) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Illinois Bicentennial United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/05/18
6:00pm
Ohio State Buckeyes
at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/22/18
12:00am
CBS Sports Classic United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
CBS Sports Classic United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/28/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Holiday Tour United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/06/19
2:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/20/19
11:30am
Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/20/19
6:30pm
Wisconsin Badgers
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/27/19
2:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 01/31/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/01/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/03/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/03/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Cher United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/22/19
6:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
KISS United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/03/19
2:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - All Sessions United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/13/19
6:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 1 United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/14/19
11:30am
2019 Big Ten Basketball Tournament Session 2 United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/14/19
12:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 2 United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 3 United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/15/19
11:30am
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 4 United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/15/19
6:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 5 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/16/19
12:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 6 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/17/19
2:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Championship Game United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
2Cellos United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/08/19
7:00pm
The 1975 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Thomas Rhett United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood United Center
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu