Venue Guide

Times Union Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
6:00pm
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
Colgate Raiders
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Harvard Crimson
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 12/05/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Lil Uzi Vert Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Mon, 12/10/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Charleston Cougars
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
Cal Poly Mustangs
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Canisius Golden Griffins
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Monmouth Hawks
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Niagara Purple Eagles
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
RPI Engineers
at Union Hockey
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Alabama Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Manhattan Jaspers
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Fairfield Stags
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Iona Gaels
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
Quinnipiac Bobcats
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
St. Peter's Peacocks
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Marist Red Foxes
at Siena Saints Basketball
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Tue, 03/12/19
5:30pm
Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 03/13/19
11:00am
Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 03/13/19
5:30pm
Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 03/20/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Fri, 03/29/19
6:00pm
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Albany Regional - Session 1 Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Fri, 03/29/19
6:59pm
NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Albany Regional - All Sessions Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Fri, 04/19/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 04/20/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sun, 04/21/19
3:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Thu, 05/09/19
12:00am
Kenny Chesney Times Union Center
Albany, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu