Venue Guide

The New Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/23/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Greensboro Swarm
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00pm
Lakeland Magic
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 12/04/18
11:00am
Wisconsin Herd
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Lil Uzi Vert The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Chris Young The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Windy City Bulls
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
A Magical Cirque Christmas The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Maine Red Claws
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Holiday The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
5:00pm
Colgate Raiders
at Quinnipiac Bobcats Hockey
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 12/31/18
9:30pm
Billy Joel The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Erie BayHawks
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Raptors 905
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/13/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 01/16/19
11:00am
Grand Rapids Drive
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Canton Charge
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00pm
Raptors 905
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
11:00am
New York Open: Qualifying Round The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 02/11/19
11:00am
New York Open: Qualifying and First Round Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
New York Open: First Round Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
11:00am
New York Open: First Round Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
New York Open: First Round Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 02/13/19
11:00am
New York Open: Second Round Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
New York Open: Second Round Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/14/19
11:00am
New York Open: Second Round Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
New York Open: Second Round Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
12:00pm
New York Open: Quarterfinals Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
New York Open: Quarterfinals Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
New York Open: Semifinals Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
New York Open: Semifinals Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
New York Open: Finals The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Sioux Falls Skyforce
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Memphis Hustle
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Delaware Blue Coats
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Canton Charge
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Maine Red Claws
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Iowa Wolves
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Erie BayHawks
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Westchester Knicks
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
KISS The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Wisconsin Herd
at Long Island Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 04/12/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 04/13/19
10:30am
PJ Masks Live The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
PJ Masks Live The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 04/13/19
5:30pm
PJ Masks Live The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
PJ Masks Live The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/30/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu