Venue Guide

State Farm Arena - GA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 11/25/18
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Elton John State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Elton John State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Boyz II Men State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Winterfest with H.E.R., Jeremih, Tory Lanez State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Snoop Dogg State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 01/13/19
3:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 01/20/19
2:30pm
Harlem Globetrotters State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 01/31/19
9:00pm
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/01/19
9:00pm
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00pm
Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Festival of Laughs State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/10/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live! State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live! State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 02/18/19
10:00am
Marvel Universe Live! State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 02/18/19
2:00pm
Marvel Universe Live! State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/03/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/10/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Pink State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/24/19
8:00pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Muse State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/27/19
5:00pm
McDonald's All American High School Basketball State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
KISS State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/08/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 08/21/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu