Venue Guide

Save Mart Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 11/19/18
6:00pm
Air Force Academy Falcons
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Panthers
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
5:00pm
Texas Arlington Mavericks
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Pacific Tigers
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
4:00pm
Cal Poly Mustangs
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Weber State Wildcats
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00pm
Copa Combate Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
4:00pm
Long Beach State 49ers
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 12/09/18
7:30pm
Metallica Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
5:00pm
Santa Clara Broncos
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Cal State-Stanislaus Warriors
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 12/18/18
4:45pm
WWE: Smackdown Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
California Golden Bears
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
4:00pm
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
Fresno Pacific Sunbirds
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
San Jose State Spartans
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Utah State Aggies
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Boise State Broncos
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Colorado State Rams
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Wyoming Cowgirls
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
KISS Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
UNLV Rebels
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
New Mexico Lobos
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
Nevada Wolf Pack
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Matthew West with Tenth Avenue North Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
San Diego State Aztecs
at Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
4:00pm
San Jose State Spartans
at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 04/28/19
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu