Venue Guide

Rogers Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
CFKF Superskills Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino (Rescheduled from 9/30/18) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 12/16/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 12/26/18
1:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Czech Republic
vs. Switzerland
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 12/26/18
5:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Canada Vs. Denmark Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/27/18
1:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Russia
vs. Denmark
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/27/18
5:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Switzerland
vs. Canada
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 12/28/18
5:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Czech Republic
vs. Russia
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/29/18
1:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Denmark
vs. Switzerland
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/29/18
5:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Canada Vs. Czech Republic Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Switzerland Vs. Russia Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 12/31/18
1:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Denmark
vs. Czech Republic
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 12/31/18
5:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Russia Vs. Canada Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/02/19
11:00am
IIHF World Junior Championship: Relegation 1 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/02/19
3:30pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Quarterfinal 2 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Quarterfinal 4 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/04/19
9:00am
IIHF World Junior Championship: Relegation 2 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/04/19
1:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Semifinal 1 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/04/19
5:00pm
IIHF World Junior Championship: Semifinal 2 Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00am
IIHF World Junior Championship Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Bronze Medal Game Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 01/05/19
5:00pm
Iihf World Junior Championship: Gold Medal Game Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/13/19
4:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 01/29/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
KISS Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/8/18) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/9/18) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/06/19
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/27/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Bill and Hillary Clinton Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 05/15/19
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 05/25/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 06/26/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu