Venue Guide

Golden 1 Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/18/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 11/20/18
7:05pm
UC Davis Aggies
at Sacramento State Hornets Basketball
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
3:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Alt 94.7 Electric Christmas - Thirty Seconds to Mars, Sublime with Rome, Elle King, Matt and Kim Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Metallica Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Ice Cube with E-40 Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 12/17/18
4:30pm
WWE Live Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
3:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 01/01/19
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 01/13/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:45pm
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
6:45pm
Pro Bull Riding Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 01/27/19
1:45pm
Pro Bull Riding Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
ASAP Rocky Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
KISS Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/17/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Muse Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 03/17/19
3:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Pink Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 05/03/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Impractical Jokers Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 07/18/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu