Miss Saigon Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/18/18
thru
Sat, 12/08/18
Miss Saigon Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/11/18
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
Miss Saigon Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/15/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
Miss Saigon Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Tue, 01/22/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
Miss Saigon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 01/29/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Miss Saigon KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 02/09/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Miss Saigon Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 02/19/19
thru
Sun, 02/24/19
Miss Saigon Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
Miss Saigon Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
thru
Sun, 03/10/19
Miss Saigon Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 03/12/19
thru
Sun, 03/17/19
Miss Saigon Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 03/19/19
thru
Sun, 03/31/19
Miss Saigon Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/02/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
Miss Saigon Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Tue, 04/09/19
thru
Sun, 04/21/19
Miss Saigon Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 04/23/19
thru
Sun, 05/05/19
Miss Saigon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/14/19
thru
Sun, 05/26/19
Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tue, 05/07/19
thru
Fri, 05/31/19
Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 05/28/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
Miss Saigon Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 06/04/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
Miss Saigon Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Wed, 06/12/19
thru
Sun, 06/30/19
Miss Saigon Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/09/19
thru
Sun, 07/14/19
Miss Saigon San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/16/19
thru
Sun, 08/11/19
Miss Saigon Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu