Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/23/18
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/23/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Wed, 12/26/18
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Sun, 12/30/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/09/19
1:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/10/19
1:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
2:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/19/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Sun, 04/14/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wheeler Auditorium
Berkeley, CA
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/28/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Sun, 05/05/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/12/19
3:00pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu