Kansas Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Kansas Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Kansas Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Kansas Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Kansas Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Kansas Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Kansas - The Band Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Kansas Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Kansas Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Kansas Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Kansas Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Kansas Peoria Civic Center Theatre
Peoria, IL
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Kansas Stiefel Theatre
Salina, KS
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Kansas Clay Center
Charleston, WV
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Kansas Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Kansas Vilar Performing Arts Center
Avon, CO
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Kansas Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Kansas Fox Tucson Theater
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Kansas Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Kansas Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
8:00pm
Kansas Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Kansas Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Kansas Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Kansas Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Kansas Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Kansas Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 04/28/19
8:00pm
Kansas Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
Tue, 04/30/19
8:00pm
Kansas TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 05/01/19
8:00pm
Kansas Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00pm
Kansas Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Kansas Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Kansas Foellinger Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu